Nombre
Cargo
Teléfono y Ext.
Correo Electrónico

Lic. Saúl Noguerón Contreras

Director General

(877) 7731801
Ext. 1

snogueron@tecnologicodeacuna.edu.mx
Ing. Claudio Gerardo Morales Ramírez

Director Academico

(877) 7731801
Ext. 2

cmorales@tecnologicodeacuna.edu.mx

Ing. Felipe de Jesus Torres Santos
Director de Planeación
(877) 7731801
Ext. 7
ftorres@tecnologicodeacuna.edu.mx
Lic. Juan Angel Humberto Mireles Casales
Subdirector Académico
(877) 7731801
Ext. 2
jmireles@tecnologicodeacuna.edu.mx
Lic. Carlos Guajardo Sandoval
Subdirector de Vinculación
y Gestion Tecnologica
(877) 7731801
Ext. 6
cguajardo@tecnologicodeacuna.edu.mx
C.P. Mario Alberto Rodriguez Conde
Subdirector Administrativo
(877) 7731801
Ext. 5
mrodriguez@tecnologicodeacuna.edu.mx
Ing. Jose Javier Escamilla Velazquez
Subdirector de Sistemas
(877) 7731801
Ext. 8
jescamilla@tecnologicodeacuna.edu.mx